Contact Us
Robert (Bob) Frazier
C.E.O / C.O.O.
rfrazier@frazieraviation.com
Rob Frazier
Director of Sustainment & Development
rob@frazieraviation.com
Marcia Cooper
Director of Sales & Marketing
mcooper@frazieraviation.com
Ken Loggins
Global Logistics Manager
kloggins@frazieraviation.com
Jim Paulson
Manager of Military Overhaul & Repair
jpaulson@frazieraviation.com
Kenna Frazier
Manager of Global Sales
kfrazier@frazieraviation.com
Clyde Doheney
Manager/Logistics and Legal Government Affairs
cdoheney@frazieraviation.com
Olivier Poitras
Quality Manager
olivier@frazieraviation.com

Office: 818.898.1998

Fax: 818.837.1185

Follow Us on:
© 2016 Frazier Aviation, Inc. All rights reserved.
Powered by: WebCreators, Inc.