Contacts

Frazier Aviation, Inc.

445 North Fox Street, San Fernando, CA 91340
tel. 818.898.1998 / fax 818.837.9546

 

 

Robert (Bob) Frazier
C.E.O / C.O.O.
rfrazier@frazieraviation.com

Rob Frazier
QMS Manager
rob@frazieraviation.com

David Caldwell
Vice President Engineering
dcaldwell@frazieraviation.com

Marcia Cooper
Sales and Marketing Manager
mcooper@frazieraviation.com

 

Jim Girch
Vice President Repair Station
jim@frazieraviation.com

Jim Paulson
Manager of Military Overhaul & Repair
jpaulson@frazieraviation.com

Ken Hallenbeck
Q.A. Manager
khallenbeck@frazieraviation.com

Clyde Doheney
Manager / Logistics and Government Affairs
cdoheney@frazieraviation.com